12 days of Christmas…LIFE/TEAM style

On the first day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the second day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the third day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Seven CD’s listening

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the eight day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Eight steps to master…

Seven CD’s listening

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Nine LIFE packs…

Eight steps to master…

Seven CD’s listening

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Ten deep legs…

Nine LIFE packs…

Eight steps to master…

Seven CD’s listening

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Eleven go-getters…

Ten deep legs…

Nine LIFE packs…

Eight steps to master…

Seven CD’s listening

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me…

Twelve Powerplayers…

Eleven go-getters…

Ten deep legs…

Nine LIFE packs…

Eight steps to master…

Seven CD’s listening

Six leaders leading…

Five Top Books…

Four plans a week…

Three LIFE subscriptions…

Two seminar tickets…

And a spot in the LIFE tree!

6 comments

Please share your thoughts

