History is Being Made!!!

Team AOJ,

History is currently being made. You, me and everyone fortunate enough to be exposed to the information will be faced with a decision as to what part if any they’ll play. Will I be a spectator or will I be a participate? I get to decide and so do you!

By Divine Providence I believe we’ve been brought together for this moment, this purpose that is greater than any one person, not to sell a product but to build community. The next generation of Character Based Leaders must be developed if we are to save this Republic and it must start with you and me! I may not yet be who I need to become but I am becoming better because of God giving dreams and the guts to pursue them; because of a willingness to follow men and women that have gone and seen further then myself. What I know is I can change and so can you!

In John C. Maxwell’s book The 17 Essential Qualities Of A Team Player he qoutes William H. Murray. “The moment one definately commits oneself, then Providence moves too. All sorts of things occur to help one that would never otherwise have occured. A whole stream of events issue from the decision, raising in one’s favor all manner of unforeseen incidents and meetings and material assistance which no man could have dreamed would come his way.”

Don’t ever believe that you don’t have what it takes to be a Winner!!! This Team needs you to step up, your family needs you to step up, your friends need you to step up, your country needs you to step up and yes even those that are at least stranger for the moment need you and me too for that matter to step up! BELIEVE YOU CAN!!!

The master stategy is in place, the play has been called and that play is Hut 1 Hut 2, POWERPLAYER!!!

Larry Cheatham

3 comments

  1. Fabulous article Larry and I accept the challenge to step up my game and become all that God created me to be and all that my family, community and country needs me to be!

    I too believe that we, Alpha Omega has been called for such a time as this!

    It's time to step out of the pack and lead.

    It's time to do More and Get better!

    Its time to go get our destiny!

    The celebration will commence on January 28, 2011 as Alpha Omega is made known as we celebrate Operation Top Gun Power Player!

    Regards,
    Tina Abernathy
    CHARGE!!!

  2. Larry,

    Thanks so much for the rally cry! In my Winnipeg Seminar I closed out with the story of Joseph found at the end of Genesis in the Bible. Many of us are going through rough patches right now, but in the end we will be the ones that are blessed enough to save everyone from the famine. God bless you Larry and I am elated to be on your team!

    Raymond

  3. Larry, great article. We hear the battle cry and know it is an important one. A great deal is at stake and we are in the battle with you. It is good to be on this journey with Team Alpha Omega and great leaders like yourself.

    Charge!
    Edd and Rosemary

Please share your thoughts

