It’s time to EXPAND!

The need of expansion is as genuine an instinct in man as the need in a plant for the light, or the need in man himself for going upright. The love of liberty is simply the instinct in man for expansion.” –Matthew Arnold

Team AO,

We are excited to announce the beginning of a new phase in developing the TEAM concept in the mid-west. For years now we have been planning and waiting for the right time to start another open meeting in the St. Louis Metropolitan Area. You have heard us speaking of a meeting with hundreds in mid-county, and meeting with hundreds in south county, a meeting with hundreds in Downtown, and after careful consideration it’s time to expand. We have chosen the Clayton Area as a central place to start our growth, and beginning next Tuesday we will be having a standard open meeting at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Downtown Clayton. We are asking each team member to get on the phone and call old team members as well as new and get them to this inaugural event. Our goal is to have at least 100 people there and as many guests as we can invite.

Colby and I have been privately discussing this move recently and we feel that the time is right to begin to develop our next generation of speakers and leaders in preparation for our next split soon! Star 500 and above will be the development pool, and we are confident that you as leaders are ready for the challenge.

When Lewis and Clark were chosen by President Jefferson to explore the Western Frontier, they assemble a very capable and diverse group of people to make assure their success. The time is now and you are just the group to get it done. Let’s roll!

Crowne Plaza Hotel – Clayton

7750 Carondelet Ave

Clayton, MO 63105

Tuesday, July 22, 2008 7:30 pm

Windsor Room

7 comments

  1. I have went out almaost everyday this past month to try and talk to people about Mona Vie. I have not received the results that I want because I am missing something. Today I realized what it was. I am a singer and when I am learning a new song I listen to it non-stop day and night until I know it so well that it is coming out of my mouth on a contiuous bases. Well, that’s what I was missing!! I need to go back to step one and listen to every cd I can get my hands on day and night until it is coming out of my mouth on continuous bases; along with reading as much as possible!! I know this system works because we have amazing leaders that have proven it to work. Now it is time for me to follow in their foot steps very close behind so I don’t lose sight of my goal!Love ya’ll!

  2. Shannon,I love you hunger and your willingness to PDCA your activity. It’s that sort of intiative that will lead to long lasting results. Remember in the words of Matt Abraham ‘internal growth proceeds external results. It is obvious that your are growing and when you TEAM develops you areertainly going to be ready. Thanks for your leadershipTina A

  3. Team A-O I am very excited about our decision to start another meeting. This is not new for us. Eight years ago there were no Tuesday meetings. There were no monthly seminars. And there was definately no major convention. In other words, we have laid a solid foundation to build on. We have leaders with results. We have all the systems in place. We have a better business. The price of system has come down. We have a product that sells itself. We have an open market waiting for someone to develop. Most importantly, we have a team that hung tough when billionaires tried to bring us down. It is easy to be united when there is no pressure on a relationship. But the real excitement comes when you go through a storm and you are still toether nd excited about the future. Team A-O thank you for following your leaders through a storm. Now.Are you ready to secure your family’s financial future? Are you ready to get people on system and out to Tuesday? Are you ready to be debt free? Are you ready to build the premier internet company?If your answer to these questions is yes, then be at Tuesday and fasten your seat belt. See you guys at the top in Jesus Name.

  4. Good afternoon Raymond and Tina,We are in agreement with the expansion and have been contacting people to attend the Tuesday meeting. To paraphrase something I heard on a CD this week, “if information is wealth then we should be about information”.My report for the week, I listened to 9 CD’s asked the question 4 times and have been reading.Keep moving, believing, dreaming and we will see you at the top.

  5. I would like to thank Team for another phenominal day! This morning I got to eat lunch with some guys from church because of what I learned from Team. I made five calls, got two six this’es booked, got one new number, showed two six this’es, got two follow ups, one guest coming to the Crown Plaza and sold one bottle of Active for full retail price.Team AO!!

Please share your thoughts

